

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women (Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 09 of 2012) Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006

IGDTUW/2024/IQAC/10/IQAC Composition/ 1729

Dated: 20.12.2024

<u>OFFICE ORDER</u>

In pursuance of UGC and NAAC guidelines for creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the University, the Competent Authority is pleased to re-constitute the IQAC, IGDTUW comprising the following Members:

a. Chairperson: Vice Chancellor, IGDTUW

b. Teachers to represent all Level (Three to Eight) - Member

- Prof. Arun Sharma, IT
- Prof. Ranu Gadi, ASH
- Prof. Seeja K. R., CSE
- Prof. A. K. Mohapatra, IT
- Prof. Jasdeep Kaur Dhanoa, ECE
- Prof. S. R. N. Reddy, CSE
- Prof. Manoj Soni, Professor, MAE
- Dr. Himanshu Mittal, Associate Professor, AI & DS
- Ms. Bhawana Jain, Assistant Professor, CSE

c. One Member from the Management - Member

• Dean (Student Welfare), IGDTUW as Nominated in BOM

d. Few Senior Administrative Officers - Member

- Registrar/Deputy Registrar, IGDTUW
- Controller of Examination (CoE)/Deputy Controller of Examination (DCoE), IGDTUW
- Controller of Finance (CoF)/Deputy Finance Officer (DFO), IGDTUW
- Purchase Coordinator & Office in Charge, Store, IGDTUW

e. One Nominee each from Local Society, Students and Alumni - Member

- Dr. Neelam C Dey, Director, Global Centre for Social Dynamic Research, Delhi
- Ms. Anushka Shankar (01701182023, B.Tech. (ECE-AI, 2nd Year)
- Ms. Ishani Pandey, Product Manager, Microsoft (Batch 2020 Alumni)

f. One Nominee Each from Employers/Industrialists/ Stakeholders - Member

- Mr. Kamal Kant Sharma, Vice President and Global Head of business, Amdocs, Delhi
- Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Consultant, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY), Office of Controller of Certifying Authorities, Govt. of India
- Mr. Rajiv Dhankher, Director (Projects & Planning), Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane, Barkhamba Road, New Delhi-110001, India
- g. One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC-Member Secretary
 - Prof. Devendra Kumar Tayal, Professor, CSE- Director IQAC.

The IQAC of University is requested to perform the regular meetings and monitoring the activities for quality enhancement and sustenance in accordance with the guidelines provided by NAAC/NBA/NIRF/UGC/AICTE/CoA. The copy of few guidelines is enclosed herewith for reference.

The term of the IQAC of University shall be for Two Years or till further orders, whichever is earlier. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members.

(Dr. Prashant Kumar)

(**Dr. Prashant Kumar**) Registrar, IGDTUW

F. No.: IGDTUW/2024/IQAC/10/IQAC Composition/ 1729 Dated: 20 1 MMy Copy to:

- (i) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor for kind information
- (ii) PA to Registrar, IGDTUW
- (iii) Director Planning, IGDTUW
- (iv) All Deans/ Dy. Deans, IGDTUW
- (v) All HODs, IGDTUW
- (vi) DFO/AFO, IGDTUW
- (vii) All Committee Members for information
- (viii) All Section and Branch Incharge, IGDTUW
 - (ix) Librarian, IGDTUW
 - (x) IQAC, IGDTUW
 - (xi) System Analyst to upload the Office Order on University Website

(**Dr. Prashant Kumar**) Registrar, IGDTUW